Vi gör ett till försök för din egen skull

Kakans reaktion på mitt inlägg om Fuck You, Penguin, var "jag tyckte inte att det var roligt".

Ehm, ursäkta? Jag hörde förstås fel. För att inte tycka att det är roligt när en man rådissar en babian, mobbar en orm för dess huvudstorlek och misstänker en silkeshöna för att ha onda planer, det, min kära vän, kallas förnekelse.

Läs igen. Jag kräver att reaktionen denna gång blir ett gapflabb som så häftigt att jorden skakar och du nästan kissar på dig. Du ska vara röd i ansiktet, svettig och krampande i magen när du har läst klart, okej?

Friday, November 13, 2009

I think you may have sat on your own face, clown monkey


Mandrill, I'd like to introduce you to a concept called restraint. Here's how it works: I don't make fun of the fact that you think chewing on a twig is cool, and you refrain from looking like your mom had sex with a box of Fruit Loops and made you. Honestly, of all the ridiculously insane monkeys out there, you have to be the craziest one of all. You're a primate, Mandrill, not a fucking Care Bear.

And as if it wasn't enough that you have a Van Gogh painting on your ass, you just had to get like an all-time amazing shampoo/blow out at the local salon. HOW IS THIS EVEN POSSIBLE IN THE WILD. It's so silky and planned, you are way too entirely ready for a night on the town in your rockin' unbuttoned shirt and puka shell necklace. Please stop your misguided search for a mate, wipe that shit off your face, and start eating a banana or something so other monkeys won't talk about you behind your back so much.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Kakan

I feel nothing, what should I do?

2010-06-16 @ 13:01:53
Postat av: Molly

Men ta droger eller nåt! Något måste det finnas som kan få dig att känna samma lycka som jag gjorde. Vänta så lägger jag upp ett till av hans inlägg. Den här gången är det blodigt allvar.

2010-06-16 @ 13:44:48
URL: http://mollymind.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0